PhD Projects
CITA explores several areas on the PhD level.

 

  Activating the Parameter Space in Computational Design Modelling
David Stasiuk, PhD student
Contact: dsas@kadk.dk
Supervisors: -
  RUM - Fiberforstærkede Polymere Kompositter I Arkitektonisk Kontekst
Vicki Thake, PhD student, Architect MAA
Contact: Vicki.thake@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen
 

Self-Actuated Textiles for the home
Aurélie Mossé, PhD student
Contact: aurelie.mosse@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Carole Collet

  Complex Surfaces for Spatial and Acoustic Definition
Brady Peters, Industrial PhD-student
Contact: brady.peters@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Peter Henning Jørgensen
  Generative Processes in Architectural Design
Jacob Riiber, M.Arts, PhD
Contact: Jacob.riiber@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Peter Bertram, Jenny Sabin
Completed November, 2013
  Parametri I Praksis - Generativ Performance i Arkitektur
Tore Banke, Architect MAA, PhD
Contact: tore.banke@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Kasper Guldager Jørgensen
Completed October, 2013
  Emerging Architectural Potentials of Tunable Materiality through Additive Fabrication Techniques
Dr. Norbert Palz
Contact: n.palz@udk-berlin.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Prof. Mark Burry
Completed 2012
 

Applied 3D Modelling and Parametric Design
Anders Hermund, Architect MAA, PhD
Contact: anders.hermund@kadk.dk
Supervisors: Mette Ramsgaard Thomsen, Per Møldrup
Completed 2011